Contact Us

For advertising inquires:
Craig Cox
831-402-2192
ccox@entravision.com

 

Craig Cox
SVP – KCBA FOX 35
ccox@entravision.com
831-642-4441

Lindsay Nash
National Sales Manager
lnash@entravision.com
831-642-4425

Kara Spadone
Marketing Manager
kspadone@entravision.com
831-642-4410

Veronica Plascencia
Integrated Marketing Sales Consultant
vplascencia@entravision.com
831-642-4480

Michael Hobson
Integrated Marketing Sales Consultant
mhobson@entravision.com
831-642-4481

Crystal Honn
KCBA Sales Coordinator
chonn@entravision.com
831-642-4408

 

For questions regarding the KCBA broadcast schedule or programming on KTVU, please contact:

Kim Meyenberg
Programming/Traffic Manager
kmeyenberg@entravision.com
831-642-4426
Address:
67 Garden Ct.  Monterey, CA 93940

Phone Number:
831- 642-4400

Comments