Contact Us

For advertising inquires:
Craig Cox
831-402-2192
craigcox@entravsion.com

 

Craig Cox

SVP – KCBA FOX 35
ccox@entravision.com
831-642-4441

Lindsay Nash

National Sales Manager
lnash@entravision.com
831-642-4425

Duane Johnson

Integrated Marketing Solution Consultant
djohnson@entravision.com
831-642-4482

Alex Morales

Integrated Marketing Solution Consultant
amorales@entravision.com
831-642-4481

Dane Riggenbach

Integrated Marketing Solution Consultant
driggenbach@entravision.com
831-642-4483

Kara Spadone
Marketing Manager
kspadone@entravision.com
831-642-4410

For questions regarding the KCBA broadcast schedule or programming on KTVU, please contact:

Kim Meyenberg
Traffic Department / Technical Issues
kmeyenberg@entravision.com
831-642-4426

 

67 Garden Ct.  Monterey, CA 93940

831- 642-4400

Comments