KCBA Fox 35 – Monterey / Salinas » Contact Us
Traffic | T 68° H 39%

Contact Us

Aaron Scoby
SVP of Integrated Marketing Solutions
ascoby@entravision.com
831-642-4420

Craig Cox
National Sales Manager
ccox@entravision.com
831-642-4441

Sean Stade
Integrated Marketing Solution Consultant
sstade@entravision.com
831-642-4480

Alex Morales
Integrated Marketing Solution Consultant
amorales@entravision.com
831-642-4481

Domingo Rivera
Integrated Marketing Solution Consultant
drivera@entravision.com
831-642-4482

Karla Maciel
Content Manager
kmaciel@entravision.com
831-642-4410

Joe Chabala
Digital Content Producer
jchabala@entravision.com
831-642-4408

For questions regarding the KCBA broadcast schedule please contact:

Kim Meyenberg
Traffic Department
kmeyenberg@entravision.com
831-642-4426

67 Garden Ct.  Monterey, CA 93901

831- 642-4400

Comments